Partners

The State Duma of Russian Federation (http://www.duma.gov.ru)
The Ministry of Culture of Russian Federation (http://www.mincultrf.ru)
The First Moscow Bienalle of Contemporary Art (http://www.moscowbiennale.ru/ru/)
Deutschen Management Akademie Niedersachsen (http://www.dman.de)
Bundesakademie fur kulturelle Bildung (http://www.bundesakademie.de)

 

Russian Museum of St Petersburg (http://www.rusmuseum.ru)
Hermitage Museum (http://www.hermitagemuseum.org)
National Center for Contemporary Art (http://ncca.ru)
Far Eastern Art Museum (http://feam.info)
Moscow House of Photography (http://mdf.ru)
Photo Union of Russia (http://photounion.ru)
Adam Mickiewicz Institute (http://www.iam.pl/en/html)
ArtPlay (http://artplay.ru)
Gallery "Fine Art" (http://www.galleryfineart.ru)
Gallery "Pop/Off/Art" (http://popoffart.com)
Jeremy Noble (http://www.jeremynoble.com)
Dom (http://dom.com.ru)
Expo-Park - Designs & Exhibitions (http://expopark.ru)
Paris Gallery (http://artmenparis.com)
The Kolodzei Art Foundation, Inc. (http://www.kolodzeiart.org)
Caravan Cultura Foundation (http://www.caravancultura.org)
Kestnergesellschaft (http://www.kestner.org)
Bartenev (http://www.bartenev.ru)
AES Group (http://www.aes-group.org)

 

GIF.Ru (http://www.gif.ru)
Publishing House "EMERGENCY EXIT"(http://ee-records.de)
Kommersant Publishing House (http://www.kommersant.ru)
Independent Media (http://www.imedia.ru)
OM Magazine (http://om.ru)
Dolce Magazine (http://dolce-magazine.ru)
TimeOut Magazine (http://timeout.ru)
Afisha Magazine, SPb (http://spb.afisha.ru/index-spb)
Magazine for Extraordinary People "KVIR" (http://kvir.ru)
TV Kultura (http://www.tvkultura.ru)

 

Hasselblad (http://hasselblad.com)
Professional Photo Lab "FotoProekt" (http://www.fotoproekt.ru/port)
Industrial Centre "ProLab" (http://www.prolab.ru)
Photo Store "Photo-Frame" (http://www.photosale.ru)
Professional Lab "Lion Art Service" (http://www.frame.ru)
Photographer.Ru (http://www.photographer.ru)
Press Photos Agency (http://pressphotos.net)
Photo Agency "Terra-Foto" (http://terra-foto.com)

 

Artistico Gallery (http://www.artistico.ru)
Italian Cafe "Capuchino-Express" (http://capuchino-express.ru)
Restaurant "Dolfe" (http://dolfos.com)
Musical Restaurant "Zirlih-Manerlih" (http://zirlih.ru)
Restaurant "Oblomov" (http://www.restoran-oblomov.ru)
Entertainment Centre "Slava" (http://slava.com)

 

Dalian Aviation International Travel Service (http://www.dalian-travel.cn)
Vitebsk Official Portal (http://www.gorod.vitebsk.by)
Store-Salon "Sea Aquarium" (http://www.aquatis.ru)
Intermoda.Ru (http://intermoda.ru)
Photo Archives of the Russian Contemporary Art (http://www.art-tusa.com/86_index.htm)

 

Russian National Gay Portal (http://gay.ru)
Gayly (http://gayly.ru)
QGuys (http://qguys.ru)
GayClub (http://www.gayclub.ru)
Moscow In Paris (http://moscowinparis.blogspot.com)
Excess - Gay Life in St. Petersburg (http://xsgay.ru)